London Arenacross: Crowning Champions!!

The final round of The 2020 Arenacross Tour on Saturday 22nd February is just days away and with double points in the Pro class Superfinal, the championship is guaranteed to go down to the wire between one of six riders!

Following rounds in Belfast and Birmingham we’ve witnessed some World Class indoor Motocross racing and with double points available in the Superfinal for the Pro’s it’ll go right to the chequered flag! Current Pro 450 leader Charles LeFrancois (SR75 Suzuki) and Pro Lites leader Brian HSU (Fro Systems) will have to battle to the end against a line up including every winner of the Arenacross series since its inception eight years ago.

New riders consist of Canadian AX Champion Collin Jurin, who rode in the Arenacross Tour in 2016. Jurin will be racing for Team Green Kawasaki in the Pro 450 class for the final round. Joining Thomas Ramette (Offset CBD) will be joined by fellow Frenchman Kevin Ballenger who has previously won rounds at the Herning Supercross ahead of Soubeyras and LeFrancois so will be one to watch in the Pro 450 class! The final rider to complete the line-up is multiple Icelandic MX Champion Eythor Reynisson in the Pro Lites. 

Alongside the racing, the final event in London will feature insane performances from the Fix Auto UK Freestyle Motocross riders including the ‘godfather of FMX’ Edgar Torronteras and Czech giant Petr Pilat. 

Edgar Torronteras

The eight countries represented at The Arenacross Tour will go head to head for the final time in the UK capital in one final celebration for the 2020 Tour.


122 Dan Reardon AUS Pro 450 Fro Systems
81 Brian HSU GER Pro Lites Fro Systems
1 Cedric Soubeyras FRA Pro Lites ASA United Husqvarna
155 Jack Brunell UK Pro 450 ASA United Husqvarna
6 Thomas Ramette FRA Pro 450 Offset CBD
33 Kevin Ballenger FRA Pro 450 Offset CBD
941 Angelo Pellegrini ITA Pro 450 RFX Honda
407 Adam Chatfield UK Pro Lites RFX Honda
10 Matt Bayliss UK Pro 450 Wooldridge Honda
259 Julien Lebeau FRA Pro Lites Wooldridge Honda
225 Charles Lefrancois FRA Pro 450 SR75 Suzuki
411 Nico Dercourt FRA Pro Lites SR75 Suzuki
162 Stuart Edmonds IRL Pro 450 Etec Apico CCM Racing
313 Jordan Keogh IRL Pro Lites Etec Apico CCM Racing
871 Fabien Izoird FRA Pro 450 Shocktech Kawasaki
260 Dylan Woodcock UK Pro Lites Shocktech Kawasaki
144 Collin Jurin CA Pro 450 Team Green Kawasaki
14 Joe Clayton UK Pro Lites Team Green Kawasaki
50 Martin Barr N IRL Pro Lites BRT KTM
381 Scooter Webster UK Pro 450
111 Eythor Reynisson ICE Pro Lites