2020 Arenacross Tour – Final Start List

With the opening two rounds of The 2020 Arenacross Tour just a few days away, there’s never been a more stacked-out, talented line up of champions. It’s all to play for when the gates finally drop in Belfast this week!

With the Pro Class stacked with every winner of the Arenacross series since its inception eight years ago, the all-new riders lining up for round one could see a completely new winner once crowned in the UK’s capital city in February.

New riders consist of Paris-Bercy Lille Supercross Lites class winner Brian Hsu taking over the championship winning seat from Cedric Soubeyras at Team FRO Systems, Nico Dercourt (France) of SR75 Suzuki Racing and youngster Brock Papi (USA) who will replace 2019 runner up in the series, Greg Aranda due to injury for Team Green Kawasaki.

A huge welcome back also goes to triple champ Thomas Ramette (Offset CBD Yamaha), 2018 runner up and the ever talented Australian, Dan Reardon (Team FRO Systems Yamaha) and 2016 runner up, Italy’s flamboyant Angelo Pellegrini (RFX Honda).

With eight nations competing in the 2020 Tour, fans will be able to witness World Class indoor Motocross at each round from the following all-star line up of riders:

No.     Name    Country Class      Team

122      Dan Reardon      AUS        Pro 450 Fro Systems Yamaha

81        Brian HSU            GER        Pro Lites Fro Systems Yamaha

1          Cedric Soubeyras FRA        Pro Lites ASA United Husqvarna

155       Jack Brunell         UK          Pro 450 ASA United Husqvarna

6           Thomas Ramette    FRA        Pro 450 Offset CBD

33         Ashley Greedy    UK          Pro 450 Offset CBD

941      Angelo Pellegrini     ITA        Pro 450 RFX Honda

407      Adam Chatfield  UK         Pro Lites RFX Honda

10       Matt Bayliss        UK          Pro 450 Wooldridge Honda

259     Julien Lebeau     FRA        Pro Lites Wooldridge Honda

225     Charles Lefrancois    FRA        Pro 450 SR75 Suzuki

411     Nico Dercourt    FRA        Pro 250 SR75 Suzuki

162     Stuart Edmonds IRL         Pro 450 Etec Apico CCM Racing

313     Jordan Keogh     IRL         Pro Lites Etec Apico CCM Racing

871     Fabien Izoird      FRA       Pro 450 Shocktech Kawasaki

260     Dylan Woodcock       UK         Pro Lites Shocktech Kawasaki

144     Brock Papi           USA        Pro 450 Team Green Kawasaki

14        Joe Clayton         UK          Pro Lites Team Green Kawasaki

50        Martin Barr        N IRL      Pro Lites BRT KTM

3         Gradie Featherstone  UK        Pro 450

5         Graeme Irwin     N IRL    Pro 450 Fona Cab

The Arenacross Tour is set to host a packed line up of world class Motocross riders from 65cc to professionals and, for 2020, the UK’s leading Indoor Motocross tour will be crowning new champions in the seven classes available to riders across the world.

The 2020 Tour will see two nights of entertainment at every venue; The SSE Arena, Belfast (17th and 18th January), Resorts World Arena, Birmingham (31st January and 1st February) and the grand finale firing into London’s SSE Arena, Wembley (21st and 22nd February).